FUWukari 2016/2017 2nd Semester Academic Timetable

The management of Federal University, Wukari (FUWAKARI) has announced the release of academic calendar for second semester 2016/2017 academic session. The details are as stated below; 2nd Semester For 100 Level Students Second Semester Commences (Students Return to the Campus) Sunday 23rd April, 2017 Lectures Commence Monday 24th April – Saturday 22nd July, 2017 13 Weeks Revision Monday 24th July – Saturday 29th July, 2017 1 Week Examination Monday 31st July – Saturday 12th August, 2017 2 Weeks (Total of 16 weeks) Long Vacation (Students Vacate the Campus) Monday 14th August – Sunday 1st October, 2017 7 Weeks SECOND SEMESTER FOR RETURNING STUDENTS: 200, 300, 400 & 500 LEVELS Second Semester Commences (Student return to campus) Sunday 23rd April, 2017 Lectures Commence Monday 24th April – Saturday 29th July, 2017 14Weeks Revision Monday 31st July – Saturday 5th August, 2017 1 Week Examination Monday 7th August – Saturday 19th August, 2017 2 Weeks (Total of 17 weeks) Long Vacation (Students Vacate the Campus) Monday 21st August – Sunday 1st October, 2017 6 Weeks.

READ  Breaking News: Nnamdi Azikiwe University Releases Post UTME screening Results

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*