Ken Saro Wiwa Polytechnic Center for Continuing Education Revised Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Session

The management of the Centre for Continuing Education (CCE) of the Ken Saro-Wiwa Polytechnic, Rivers State has released a revised academic calendar for part-time students of the 2019/2020 session. Lectures are expected to resume on October 10th.

See Ken Saro-Wiwa Polytechnic Academic Calendar below;

FIRST SEMESTER

1) Saturday, 10/10/2020: Continuation of First Semester Lectures (Revision)

2) Sunday, 11/10/2020: Orientation for Fresh Students

3) Wednesday, 14/10/2020: Matriculation of Fresh Students

4) Saturday, 17/10/2020: Board of CCE meeting (Consideration of results)

5) Saturday, 01/11/2020: Commencement of First Semester Examination

6) Sunday, 22/11/2020: End of First Semester Examination
 

SECOND SEMESTER

7) Saturday, 28/11/2020: Commencement of Second Semester Lectures

READ  Ken Saro-Wiwa Polytechnic Revised Academic Calendar For 2019/2020 Session

8) Saturday, 12/12/2020: Submission of First Semester Results

9) Saturday, 26/12/2020: Board of CCE meeting (Consideration of results)

10) Saturday, 02/01/2021: Board of CCE meeting (Consideration of spillover
Results)

11) Saturday, 06/02/2021: End of Second Semester Lectures

12) Saturday, 13/02/2021: Commencement of Second Semester Examination

13) Sunday, 07/03/2021: End of Second Semester Examination

SATURDAY, 20/03/2021: 2020/2021 ACADEMIC SESSION BEGINS

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*