NEKEDEPOLY Revised Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 session

The Management of Federal Polytechnic Nekede  (NEKEDEPOLY) has released the academic calendar for the continuation of the 1st and 2nd semester of the 2019/2020 academic session. Students of the institution are hereby informed that academic activities will run as follows;

NEKEDEPOLY Notice To Students On Payment of School Fees, 2019/2020

NEKEDEPOLY revised academic calendar for 2019/2020 session

1. Saturday 14 November, 2020: Arrival of Students 

2. Monday, 16 November, 2020:  Lectures/Revisions Begin 

3. Sunday, 22 November, 2020:  Lectures/Revisions End

4. Monday, 23 November, 2020: Exams Begin (HND II & ND II) (Regular & Part-time)

5.  Sunday, 6 December, 2020: Exams End (HND II & ND I) (Regular & Part-time)

READ  Fed Poly, Nekede 1st semester exam timetable for 2019/2020 session

6. Monday, 7 December, 2020: Exams Begin (HND I& ND I) (Regular & Part-time)

7. Sunday 20th December 2020: Exams End (HND I & ND I) (Regular & Part-time)

2019/2020 SECOND SEMESTER

8. Saturday, 2 January, 2021: Arrival of all Students

9. Monday, 4 January, 2021: Lectures Begin 

10. Sunday, 14 March, 2021: Lectures End 

11. Monday, 15 March, 2021: Students Week /SUG Election 

12. Sunday, 28 March, 2021: Students Week /SUG Election 

13. Monday, 29 March, 2021: Revision Start 

14. Sunday, 4 April, 2021: Revision End 

15. Monday, 5 April, 2021: Exams Begin (HND II & ND II) (Regular & Part-time)

16. Suday 18th April, 2021: Exams Ends (HND Ii & ND iI) (Regular & Part-time)

17. Monday 19th April, 2021: Exams Begin (HND 1 & ND I) (Regular & Part-time)

READ  NEKEDEPOLY notice on commencement of e-Learning activities for students

18. Sunday 2nd May, 2021: Exams Ends (HND I & ND I) (Regular & Part-time)

Note:

Continuation of 1 semester for 2019/2020, Session starts from Saturday 14 November, 2020-Sunday, 20 December, 2020 (5 Weeks).

2ND SEMESTER 2019/2020.

Saturday, 2January, 2021 – Sunday, 2 May, 2021 (17 weeks)

One (1) week break from Monday 3 May, 2021 – Sunday, 10h May, 2021 before commencement of 2020/2021 Academic Session.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*